Universiti Geomatika Malaysia (UGM), Kuala Lumpur

Currently Geomatika has 8 faculties and 45 homegrown programs comprising from Diploma, Bachelor, Master and PhD levels. Geomatika is committed to pursue any opportunities and to offer life-long learning programs for all. The philosophy is being results oriented and providing quality service and performance that exceed customers’ expectations.

North Borneo University College (NBUC), Kota Kinabalu Sabah

NBUC is situated in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah and offers Diploma programs up to PhD programs. This is due to demand in Sabah on tertiary education especially on Degree level and above. NBUC offers programs in Management, Security and Forensic, Multimedia and ICT, Geomatic and Engineering. NBUC is open to local and international students.

Geomatika College, Keningau Branch (GCK)

Geomatika College Keningau is situated in Keningau city, approximately 110 km from Kota Kinabalu. Keningau has the location advantage being the centre to connect few important cities like Tenom, Beaufort, Nabawan, Membakut and Panampang. Geomatika College, Keningau offers programs in Early Childhood Education, Multimedia, Tourism and Hospitality, as well as Office Management.

TVET Centres

TVET centres are registered under the Department of Skills Development (DSD), Ministry of Human Resource and offer programs under Sijil/Diploma Kemahiran Malaysia. Geomatika Skill Institutes are located in five locations and offer different programs at each location based on local demand. Our five locations are:

1. Geomatika Skill Institute (L00632), Kuala Lumpur
2. Geomatika Skill Institute (L02484), Tanjung Malim
3. Geomatika Skill Institute (L02309), Keningau
4. Borneo Skill Institute (L02387), Kota Kinabalu
5. Kenyalang Skill Institute, Kuching